Skip to product information
1 of 5

Hot Passion Connect

Hot Passion Connect

Regular price $68.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $68.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Colour

Get ready for hours of hot pleasure – with the Satisfyer Hot Passion! The anal vibrator with a girthy, curved shape and rounded tip is on the search for your P-spot to give it extensive stimulation.

With the warming function, which heats the vibrator to 39°, the feeling becomes particularly realistic and authentic – your blood circulation is also boosted, which makes the stimulation even more intense.

12 preset vibration programs also ensure hot vibrations and can be easily controlled via the control panel. Even when things are getting wild, you’ll have everything under control during your hot prostate massage thanks to the retaining ring.

Owing to its girthy shape, the Satisfyer Hot Passion is also ideal for G-spot stimulation: The warming vibrator is unisex and can be used by all genders. Don't forget to thoroughly clean and disinfect the vibrator if you want to use it vaginally after anal stimulation.

Get creative and connect the Satisfyer Hot Spot to the free Satisfyer Connect app for iOS and Android: Enjoy functions such as creating your own vibration patterns, let the warming vibrator vibrate to the beat of your favorite hits on Spotify, or hand over control to your sweetheart.

With its soft surface made of body-friendly, high-quality silicone, the app-controlled Satisfyer Hot Passion is particularly gentle on your skin. Owing to the waterproof finish (IPX7), it doesn't shy away from adventures in your shower or bath.

After thoroughly enjoying yourself, you can recharge the integrated batteries with the included USB charging cable.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Hot Passion Connect

Hot Passion Connect

Prix habituel $89.90 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $89.90 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Couleur

Préparez-vous pour des moments très torrides – avec le Satisfyer Hot Passion ! Le vibromasseur anal à la forme volumineuse incurvée et à la pointe arrondie trouve votre point P pour le stimuler en profondeur.

La fonction chauffante, qui porte le vibromasseur à une température de 39°, vous procurera des sensations particulièrement réalistes et authentiques – votre circulation sanguine est également boostée, ce qui rend la stimulation encore plus intense.

Ses 12 programmes de vibration prédéfinis, qui peuvent être contrôlés facilement via le panneau de commande, vous feront trembler de plaisir à coup sûr. Grâce à l’anneau de retrait, vous avez toujours tout sous contrôle même dans les moments les plus sauvages
.
De par sa forme volumineuse, le Satisfyer Hot Passion convient également à la stimulation du point G : le vibromasseur chauffant est unisexe et peut être utilisé par tous, quel que soit votre sexe. Pensez à bien nettoyer et désinfecter le vibromasseur si vous souhaitez l’utiliser par voie vaginale après une stimulation anale.

Soyez créatif et connectez le Satisfyer Hot Spot à l'application gratuite Satisfyer Connect pour iOS et Android : profitez de fonctions telles que la création de vos propres modèles de vibration, laissez le vibrateur de chaleur vibrer au rythme de vos tubes préférés sur Spotify ou confiez le contrôle à votre amoureux.

Avec sa surface douce en silicone de haute qualité respectueux du corps, le Satisfyer Hot Passion commandé par App est particulièrement doux pour votre peau. Étanche (IPX7), il ne craint pas les aventures sous la douche ou dans le bain.

Après votre séance sensuelle, vous pouvez recharger ses batteries intégrées avec le câble de recharge USB inclus.

Afficher tous les détails